Delete Account
You can delete your Snowly account directly in the app or on the web after signing in.
How to do it
- Sign in to your Snowly account.
- Open Account.
- Find the Danger zone section and tap Delete account.
- Confirm the deletion. Your account and related saved data will then be removed.
What will be deleted
- Your Snowly account profile.
- Your saved routes.
- Your route history.
- Your saved travel preferences.
What is not affected
- Your Google or Apple account with the identity provider.
- Anonymous search analytics that are not linked to your account.